Tag: Delegate Al Carr
Sidebar: Massachusetts takes lighter approach to video toll fines
In Massachusetts, ff the first invoice isn’t paid within 30 days, a $1 fee is assessed for each violation. After another 30 days, another $1 fee applies. Invoices more than 90 days overdue incur $1 per violation and a $20 RMV/DMV fee, and the vehicle registration is flagged for non-renewal.Read More
Support Our Work!
We depend on your support. A generous gift in any amount helps us continue to bring you this service.